leaving….on a jet plane…

Sorry if the blogging & Facebook page are getting a little random these days! I’m headed out on my honeymoon and hope to return to normal upon my return. Since I’ve had travel on the brain I thought I’d share a few of my favorite bags & accessories these days to make the process a little easier or, simply, a little prettier. Hope you all have a great week. Bon voyage!

1

05785_NA5531

07985_ED6116

2

s1378447-main-Lhero

1 / 2 / 3 / 4 / 5

One thought on “leaving….on a jet plane…

Leave a Reply

