Color Crush: Plumage

Scout’s Honor: I could literally spend days in Lowes & Home Depot and spend every penny to my name! So each time I have a chance to meander through I always scope out the paint department for exciting new color inspiration. A few months ago I picked up Martha Stewart’s Plumage (MSL163) swatch and I can’t get it out of my head. This maaaaaay be the color I finally decide to paint our guest bathroom. Hope you love it as much as I do!

327887866_RANvwZZw_c

Jackie-Dining-Room-Silhouet

elliots-nursery-2

image credits:  2 / 3 / 4 note:  image ‘one’ did no justice to this fantastic color. so it just went away. period. the. end.

Leave a Reply

